52 Frames: Macro

Shooting macro images of flowers is always fun and I did some more this week before the blizzard of heat took Merida (42C today; perhaps 43 tomorrow). They will come later.

The submission finally made was of Ivy, La Bestia. She is a terrible model but her eyes fascinate me.

52 Frames.com submission for "Macro".  La Bestia looked at me directly & was still for a brief part of a second.

52 Frames.com submission for “Macro”. La Bestia looked at me directly & was still for a brief part of a second.

The 2d choice may have been better. An ode to my non-existent OCD. My only compulsion seems to be to make messes and make the future worse than it need be. Keys are almost all in one pile in a plastic container along with the unused, color-coded tags. Since most of the keys are the same brand & size they will cost me a lot of time if I need to retrieve one.Macro_Keys_to_the_Kingdom

Leave a Reply

