Repetition

52 Frames is a great site to challenge one’s photography; for me to push me to find reasons to shoot. Sadly, I can’t seem to keep up these days. The subject was “Repetition” last week. Finally Saturday I went afield thinking to work on exposed tree roots, chaos theory and the repetitive nature of fractal geometry. (I didn’t get it together to edit Saturday night so neglected another week.) Another time. I found in my favorite nearby construction site more patterns & forms. The diagonals enticed me most, especially sporting orange in the fading light.

52Repetition_ConstructionHsml

Leave a Reply

